Find a Mood Walks program near you

The following Canadian Mental Health Association branches across Ontario offer Mood Walks programs. Contact your local branch directly or email moodwalks@ontario.cmha.ca for more information.

CMHA Brant Haldimand Norfolk

Brent Goodnough
brent@cmhabhn.ca 

CMHA Champlain East

Angela Warren
warrena@cmha-east.on.ca

CMHA Grey Bruce

Dawn Concordia
dconcordia@cmhagb.org

CMHA Haliburton, Kawartha, Pine Ridge

Alex McPhee
amcphee@cmhahkpr.ca

Shari Warfield
swarfield@cmhahkpr.ca

CMHA Kenora

Brad Peterson  
bpeterson@cmhak.on.ca

CMHA Middlesex

Michelle Phillips
m.phillips@cmhamiddlesex.ca

 

CMHA Windsor-Essex County

Cynthia Brown
cbrown@cmha-wecb.on.ca

Jen Dawson
jdawson@cmha-wecb.on.ca

CMHA York and South Simcoe

Erin Howe
ehowe@cmha-yr.on.ca

Dalete Karst-Yaacov
dkarst-yaacov@cmha-yr.on.ca

Shauna Eisen
seisen@cmha-yr.on.ca

Print Friendly, PDF & Email